I just went on a spree of sorts. Just days after cleaning up mu iTunes with stupid songs I never liked to begin with, I went and imported like nine new albums. Let me list them for you:

  • Arcade Fire-The Suburbs
  • Belle & Sebastian-Write About Love
  • Brandon Flowers-Flamingo (Ed. note: I’m not sure why.)
  • Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros-Up From Below
  • Hot Chip-One Life Stand
  • Kings Of Leon-Come Around Sundown
  • The National-High Violet
  • Noah and The Whale-Last Night On Earth
  • Radiohead-King Of Limbs
  • Raekwon-Shaolin v. Wu-Tang (Ed. note: Named after the epic Supreme Court battle that set up Judicial Review)

A lot of these are actually present on Demian’s Top 10 Albums list, that’s probably why I purchased most of them (and for the record I hate Kings Of Leon).