Umm, I don’t know where to begin. I guess I’ll begin with saying I’m not the biggest fan of Tyler and his buddies (with exception of Frank Ocean, no disrespect to them but their music isn’t my style and if I’m honest it scares me). Anyway Earl Sweatshirt is regarded by Tyler, the Creator as his bff 4 life… but no one has really seen Earl.

Let’s just say Earl Sweatshirt’s whereabouts are only truly known be a select few, and just recently a story about Earl surfaced on Complex. Apparently the author of the blog I usually visit a few times each day was contacted by some random via fb, quite complex. Usually when asked about Earl, the Wolf Gangers say they can’t really talk about it but they know where he is and according to Tyler the story in Complex is contradictory to the truth.

I’m not sure where I was going with that post, I mean it’s kinda news but not really. I just wanted to share some of dude’s music, who the fuck cares where he is enough to do that type of sleuthing? If he wanted it known, someone would have spoke up… #justsayin

Earl Sweatshirt-Dat Ass

Earl Sweatshirt-Drop